You are here

Nursing Program Faculty

The Nursing faculty is a team of highly qualified professionals dedicated to the field of nursing. Each faculty member is a currently licensed nurse with many years of experience.

Director of Nursing and Program Administrator

Dr. Jean Dyer, PhD, MSN, BSN, CNE
Office 121 E / Framingham Campus
jdyer@massbay.edu
508-270-4280

 

ASSOCIATES DEGREE NURSING (ADN) FACULTY

 

Alena Adams, DNP, MSN. Ed, RN
Office 114 F / Framingham Campus
aadams@massbay.edu
508-270-4045

Alicia Layne, MSN, BSN, RN
Office 114 F / Framingham Campus
alayne@massbay.edu
508-270-4042

 
 

PRACTICAL NURSING (PN) FACULTY

 

Jose Silva, DNP, MSN. Ed, RN
Program Chair
Office 120 D / Framingham Campus
jsilva@massbay.edu
508-270-4260

Deborah Lovewell, MSN, RN
Office 120 O / Framingham Campus
dlovewell@massbay.edu
508-270-4224

Carol S. Kronopolus, MSN, RN
Office 120 C / Framingham Campus
ckronopolus@massbay.edu
508-270-4255